Plaid + posies

Top (plaid): J. Crew
Scarf: UO
Blazer: Thrifted?
Jeans: Swapped with a friend
Flats: Boden

 I don’t actually know if the flowers in this scarf are posies, but I DO know that I like alliteration–so good enough for me! This is a fun pattern play today, happening almost by accident as I ran out the door on a chilly October morning; I like how the blues and purples in the patterns play off each other. Paired with a smart wool blazer, my flares, and a pair of flat loafers, I was happy with my choice for a casually comfy office outfit–good for a Friday in October! Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

