Power to the sweater dress!

Sweater/Dress: Gifted
Skinnies: Gap Outlet
Boots: Corso Como
Glasses: Warby Parker – Sinclair (just cause I haven’t reminded y’all in a while)

Remember? I told you I had more sweater dresses on the way! Actually, folks, this might be it for a while… but then again, I might be creating a trend out of this: a Minnesota(/Midwest)-based, potentially-scandinavian(-or-andean)-inspired, non-jacket-wearing, hot-mulled-whiskey-drinking trend out of…. THAT’S RIGHT–Sweater Dresses.

Hell, let’s make this a public call for mass wearing of the sweater dresses! If YOU wear a sweater dress, please tell me! I’ll link to it! And if you don’t have a blog, send me the picture and maybe I’ll even POST it (if I’m not lazy)! Because guest posts are awesome. Power to the street stylists!

And PS – About this pose (below): Rachel told me to do it. (But she also told me to pose for the cuter ones above. These things don’t come naturally, friends).

2 thoughts on “Power to the sweater dress!

Leave a Reply

