Tis the season for whiskey

Sweater: Swapped
Shirt: Thrifted (J. Crew)
Jeans: Gap Outlet
Shoes: Thrifted

It’s funny, even the first day after my 30 remix challenge ended, I still stuck with two pieces from my 30 items! The jeans and pink button-up are from the challenge. I added this cozy, newly-swapped sweater for fall and my oxford heels (freshly and seasonally pulled from the closet) and was ready to go.

Today in Minneapolis it is just wretchedly windy, grey, and chilly. Lucky for me, I have some hot apple cider and whiskey waiting for me at home, along with the Glee season premiere. Add to that some laundry and starting a new book, and I think I have a perfectly cozy homebodied evening cooked up. Hallelu.

2 thoughts on “Tis the season for whiskey

Leave a Reply

